Pleasant View’s Leadership Team

Our mission: Provide a safe, comfortable, Christian environment where individuals can live life to the fullest.

Kevin Reimer, CEO

kevin ceo orig - Our Team

Email Kevin:
kevin@pleasantviewhome.com
P: 620-585-6411            F: 620-585-6504

Jalane White, Administrator

jalane pvhadministrator - Our Team

Email Jalane:
 jalane@pleasantviewhome.com
P: 620-585-6411            F: 620-585-6504

Marilyn Stufflebean, Director of Nursing

marilyn don orig - Our Team

Email Marilyn:
marilyns@pleasantviewhome.com
P: 620-585-6411            F: 620-585-6504

Michelle Neufeld, Asst. Director of Nursing

michelle adon - Our Team

Email Michelle:
michelle@pleasantviewhome.com
P: 620-585-6411            F: 620-585-6504

Katie South, Social Services Director

K South - Our Team

Email Katie:
katie@pleasantviewhome.com
P: 620-585-6411            F: 620-585-6504

Tod Ritcha, CFO

tod cfo - Our Team

Email Tod:
tod@pleasantviewhome.com
P: 620-585-6411            F: 620-585-6504

Paula Miller, Marketing Director

paula - Our Team

Email Paula:
paula@pleasantviewhome.com
P: 620-585-6411            F: 620-585-6504

Dave Denlinger, Chaplain

dave chaplin - Our Team

Email Dave:
dave@pleasantviewhome.com
P: 620-585-6411            F: 620-585-6504

Sabrina Mininger, Home Health Director

sabrina hhdirector - Our Team

Email Sabrina:
Sabrina@pleasantviewhome.com
P: 620-585-6811            F: 620-712-1120

Sydni Kretzer, Operator, Pleasant Hills

sydni phadministrator - Our Team

Email Sydni:
sydni@pleasantviewhome.com
P: 620-665-6639            F: 620-860-7190

Caring Kansas Leaders, Professional Team

In addition to our leadership team, Pleasant View boasts an amazing and talented large staff among both our Inman and Hutchinson, Kansas campuses. We strive to provide a work environment that attracts and retains hard-working and dedicated people who are committed to our providing quality, person-directed care. Some of our talented and professional staff have been with Pleasant View for decades!

From skilled nursing home services or home health services and independent senior living communities to rehab and recovery services and special memory and dementia care, Pleasant View has been providing professional and friendly care to residents for decades. We have a long history of quality care in Kansas and have a bright future of continuing to bring state-of-the-art senior care to central Kansas. You can count on Pleasant View Home to continue providing a safe, comfortable, Christian environment where individuals can live life to the fullest!

Testimonials

My sister-in-law is a resident. Very nice facility!

Paul Martin

We love Pleasant View Home! Clean, quiet and friendly. Thank you for all you do.

Carrie Gibson

The staff at Pleasant View Home are exceptionally kind and helpful. If I ever have a family member in need of services, I would choose them!

Carol Manes

We've been there. We understand.

Everything we do is driven by our universal mission: to enhance the lives of aging adults and their families.